Every Little Helps! I’m doing “Something Funny For Money”

Every 2 years I like to do something to support Red Nose Day and this year I’d really love to prove the point that every “little” helps.

Image

I’ve had amazing support with previous charity fundraisers I’ve arranged; some of the success has been down to some very very generous donators.

This year I’d like to just ask each of you to consider donating £2 ONLY to my Just Giving page http://www.justgiving.com/FascinatingFacesRND to see what we can do by pulling together as a local community; a facepainting community; my wonderful Rock Choir community and …. anyone else who knows me!!!!  (It was £1 originally but have now found out that the minimum donation is £2!!!)

Image

Some of you will know that I’m rather “known” for my face painted clowns and, if it all goes to plan, I have a rather special new design in mind for Red Nose Day 2013.

SO in return for your generosity I will paint my specially commissioned new clown face design today which, if we hit my target of £100 I will publish on my Facebook page www.facebook.com/fascinatingfaces at 10pm tonight!

Please please please share this link on Facebook; Twitter; by email; word of mouth …. EVERY LITTLE HELPS!!

(If you already “like” my page I think the new photo will come up on your Facebook page as soon as I publish it but please do check in just in case!  If you’re new to my page please click on the “like” button to be added automatically.  The image will also go live on Twitter!)

Image

Leave a Reply

